1(888) 849-2451

Paul Osborne

Paul Osborne
Technicians
Reviews: 42
Average: 4.81 stars
Paul Osborne has received 42 reviews, averaging 4.81 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Paul Osborne's Bio:

Paul has over 20 years experience in the garage door industry. He lives in the greater Boston Metro area and enjoys fishing on his boat, and watching the Bruins and Patriots. He loves bringing his German Shepherd, Rainer with him on his calls so get your milk bones ready!

Review:

Paul was great-professional and friendly. He assessed the issues and gave us two options. We were surprised that he was able to do the repairs on the spot and put our garage door back in business!!! I highly recommend Precision Door Service. Professional, prompt and so reasonable.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/22/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Paul was EARLY but communicated clearly. Received a text that he was in route. He identified the issue quickly and gave me several options. He was in and out in about an hour.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Great service

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

We had our garage door repaired with torsion spring and accompanying parts , rollers, cables, etc. Paul had described what we needed to keep our door assembly operating properly. Paul was very informative and knowledgeable, and very professional. Great job. Thanks, Bob McAnulty

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/02/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

He came on time, was professional, explained what needed to be done. Worked efficiently and neatly and for a reasonable price.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Great, friendly, professional services. Fixed my doors the same day

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/05/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

What a nice surprise to have Paul arrive early and fix my garage door in record time ???????? I would recommend Precision for knowledgeable expertise and personal care! Paul gave me suggestions as to how to take care of my door in the future ???? Call Precision first and support local businesses ???? You won’t be disappointed ???? Joanne Gaynor

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Not a simple fix but technician made it happen.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/19/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Excellent customer service! Super friendly and excited to have work done with this company

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Paul was great! Fixed my “ups and downs”. Thank you

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Paul arrived exactly when he said he would, did a "rebuild" and was gone in less than an hour. I am impressed by the timeliness if the service, and by Paul's knowledge. Nice guy!

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Service was fast and to the point. I would definitely recommend and will continue to use for further service needs.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/26/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I choose Precision as they are timely professional and provide great service.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Had an issue they came within an hour. Had to do a rebuild of door for us. Price was reasonable and they were done in about hour and half. Paul was the tech. Highly recommend them!

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Great service! Would definitely recommend Paul and Precision!!

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Paul was informative and helped me weigh costs and benefits for the work accomplished. Job well done.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/17/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Fast and courteous service. Reputable company great product

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/31/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Products are too notch and the customer service is second to none. Noticeable difference in warmth with the new garage doors and the new openers are whisper quiet.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Fast response, tech. Performed assessment, returned noon time the following day, completed rebuild in three hours. All mechanics like new. Paul was personable and professional.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great job by Paul on the two garage doors.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

The repair was handled with confidence and efficiency, which I appreciated.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/10/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Over priced.

-

A Response from: Walt Arvin

We ar sorry that you didn't have the experience you were looking for, and we were hoping to provide. Our parts carry 5 times the warranty of typical garage door parts, also we provide (or at least strive to prove) world class customer service. This is what our customers have grown to appreciate and expect. Again, we are sorry you didn't feel we lived up to our service level goals.

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

I googled and picked the first company I saw. It was for my 85 year old mother. I couldn’t be there when he came (I’m always afraid people take advantage of the elderly) but she said he was professional. I’m just glad my mom is safe. Thank you.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Fast and professional sevice. Paul was safe with mask at all times and went over everything he was going to do before hand. Would recommend to my neighbors and friends.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/21/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Paul was Excellent with the work. Could not have better service.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/18/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Paul did a wonderful job, very efficient and very fast. Also was satisfied with the promptness of the service call. The door broke on Wednesday evening, I immediately called and was given a time within 48 hours. Would never hesitate to call your business again if needed, and would certainly recommend you to anyone who may need service. Thank you.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Professional and prompt. Quote given prior to work being completed same day. Paul, our installer, was excellent. Highly recommended!

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

We were pleased that our call for help was promptly answered, and Paul Osbourne was able to take care of our needs for repair once he identified specifics of the issues for us. We ended up needing full replacement of all the parts that operate the doors as well as the openers themselves. Paul worked efficiently and cleaned up after himself. He wore a mask (as did we) to keep everyone safe. We appreciate his attention and the service he provided.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/18/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Only 2 stars because the service is way over priced. Over $820 for 30 minutes of work on 2 doors is ridiculous. Cost of 20 rollers and 2 pulleys can't be too much: $100-200? The real cost should have been half, around $450 would be far more reasonable. Technician was prompt and presented a $1500 hardware replacement option for both doors. Ouch.

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Technician outstanding. He explained very well and answered any questions I had. Looking forward to garage door and opener installation. My previous experience on a repair was great and the reason I chose you. Thank you. Doug

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Next Page
Springfield | Longmeadow Area

(413) 233-4705

(413) 233-4705
Westfield Area

(413) 862-7137

(413) 862-7137
Ludlow | Monson | Ware Area

(413) 566-7053

(413) 566-7053
Amherst | Northampton Area

(413) 992-6605

(413) 992-6605
Granby | South Hadley Area

(413) 437-0370

(413) 437-0370
Greenfield | Sunderland Area

(413) 863-6438

(413) 863-6438
Pittsfield | Stockbridge Area

(413) 551-9603

(413) 551-9603

License

MA License
# 176747