1(888) 849-2451

Paul Osborne

Paul Osborne
Technicians
Reviews: 27
Average: 4.70 stars
Paul Osborne has received 27 reviews, averaging 4.70 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Paul Osborne's Bio:

Paul has over 20 years experience in the garage door industry. He lives in the greater Boston Metro area and enjoys fishing on his boat, and watching the Bruins and Patriots. He loves bringing his German Shepherd, Rainer with him on his calls so get your milk bones ready!

Review:

Paul was informative and helped me weigh costs and benefits for the work accomplished. Job well done.

- Jane Downing

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/17/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Fast and courteous service. Reputable company great product

- Bernadette Marso

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/31/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Products are too notch and the customer service is second to none. Noticeable difference in warmth with the new garage doors and the new openers are whisper quiet.

- Marc Creegan

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Fast response, tech. Performed assessment, returned noon time the following day, completed rebuild in three hours. All mechanics like new. Paul was personable and professional.

- Ken Burdulis

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great job by Paul on the two garage doors.

- Richard Gioiosa

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

The repair was handled with confidence and efficiency, which I appreciated.

- Gloria Franqui

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/10/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Over priced.

- Robert Whitby

A Response from: Walt Arvin

We ar sorry that you didn't have the experience you were looking for, and we were hoping to provide. Our parts carry 5 times the warranty of typical garage door parts, also we provide (or at least strive to prove) world class customer service. This is what our customers have grown to appreciate and expect. Again, we are sorry you didn't feel we lived up to our service level goals.

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

I googled and picked the first company I saw. It was for my 85 year old mother. I couldn’t be there when he came (I’m always afraid people take advantage of the elderly) but she said he was professional. I’m just glad my mom is safe. Thank you.

- Christine Haddad

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Fast and professional sevice. Paul was safe with mask at all times and went over everything he was going to do before hand. Would recommend to my neighbors and friends.

- Gerry Harwood

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/21/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Paul was Excellent with the work. Could not have better service.

- Sameer Nagpal

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/18/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Paul did a wonderful job, very efficient and very fast. Also was satisfied with the promptness of the service call. The door broke on Wednesday evening, I immediately called and was given a time within 48 hours. Would never hesitate to call your business again if needed, and would certainly recommend you to anyone who may need service. Thank you.

- Jane H.

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Professional and prompt. Quote given prior to work being completed same day. Paul, our installer, was excellent. Highly recommended!

- Josh Williams

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

We were pleased that our call for help was promptly answered, and Paul Osbourne was able to take care of our needs for repair once he identified specifics of the issues for us. We ended up needing full replacement of all the parts that operate the doors as well as the openers themselves. Paul worked efficiently and cleaned up after himself. He wore a mask (as did we) to keep everyone safe. We appreciate his attention and the service he provided.

- Bob and Anne Deysher

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/18/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Only 2 stars because the service is way over priced. Over $820 for 30 minutes of work on 2 doors is ridiculous. Cost of 20 rollers and 2 pulleys can't be too much: $100-200? The real cost should have been half, around $450 would be far more reasonable. Technician was prompt and presented a $1500 hardware replacement option for both doors. Ouch.

- Jim F

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Technician outstanding. He explained very well and answered any questions I had. Looking forward to garage door and opener installation. My previous experience on a repair was great and the reason I chose you. Thank you. Doug

- Douglas Ford

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/19/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Great customer service on the phone for initial set up of appointment. Great customer service and courtesy from Paul during appointment.He explained everything and had and answer to all my questions. Professional, uniformed, well versed and sent a text and called before he arrived with a picture of the service provider.

- Sue Perry

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/10/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Prompt arrival, friendly & corteous visit by Paul who competently assessed garage door situation. One of the two garage doors was beyond repair, so with Paul’s help decided to replace both doors with the Elite door offer. Arrangements for their instAllation in.late July.

- Hugh Fulmer

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Paul did an excellent job in replacing our garage door opener. He was professional, explained the process and was very courteous. If our second door opener were to go, I would use Precision again!

- Mark Glazer

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Service was Great technician was exactly on time and was professional. He installed a rebuild kit and a new garage door opener

- Patrick Stahlbusch

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/31/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We have been so happy with Precision Garage Door. The technicians are fantastic, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend them!

- Theresa LeComte

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Paul came out and was very professional and did a great job and was very helpful

- Teresa Arsenault

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/10/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Paul installed my panel and opener he was fantastic. Very professional and just a nice guy and did a great job !!!!

- John Adams

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/06/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Outstanding service

- Jim Winsmann

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/20/2019
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We were very pleased with Paul Osborne, who came out to inspect and repair our doors. He was pleasant, courteous and professional. He let us know that safety cables were missing and when I informed him that Precision had installed those doors he put the cables in at no charge. Give this man a raise!

- Debra Cowan

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/26/2019
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Too long to arrange an appointment so I got a quote and ordered from someone else already

- David Clark

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Company did exactly what they promised - a rarity these days. Scheduling was easy online, and confirmed by follow up phone call within 24 hours. Text message alert to say driver was on his way, came on time, diagnosed and fixed the problem. Great service.

- Michael Rudomin

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Paul came out to look at our garage door opener that would, at times, seem to jam. He went through different scenarios and determined it was probably a misaligned eye that also had a crack in its plastic housing. He walked me through the options fairly and clearly. He was friendly, helpful and I was very pleased with the visit.

- Steve Nordbye

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Springfield | Longmeadow Area

(413) 233-4705

(413) 233-4705
Westfield Area

(413) 862-7137

(413) 862-7137
Ludlow | Monson | Ware Area

(413) 566-7053

(413) 566-7053
Amherst | Northampton Area

(413) 992-6605

(413) 992-6605
Granby | South Hadley Area

(413) 437-0370

(413) 437-0370
Greenfield | Sunderland Area

(413) 863-6438

(413) 863-6438
Pittsfield | Stockbridge Area

(413) 551-9603

(413) 551-9603

License

MA License
# 176747