1(888) 849-2451

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Western MA
has received 359 reviews, averaging 4.99 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Paul was great! Fixed my “ups and downs”. Thank you

- Robyn Ouimet

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Rich was courteous and informative. He arrived when the company said he would (with a phone call in advance) and fixed the problem. Reasonably priced too. What else could one ask for?

- Kathleen R.

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

He arrived at the beginning of the time window. He told me what it would cost before he started the work. He worked quickly. Everything is now fixed. He was very professional. I am very pleased with the service.

- Robert Rahn

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Paul arrived exactly when he said he would, did a "rebuild" and was gone in less than an hour. I am impressed by the timeliness if the service, and by Paul's knowledge. Nice guy!

- Karen Slowick

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Service was fast and to the point. I would definitely recommend and will continue to use for further service needs.

- Deirdre Costa

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/26/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I choose Precision as they are timely professional and provide great service.

- Michelle Wiedeman

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/25/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

My new garage door looks fantastic! Precision was on time, priced fairly and Jesse was very professional. I would highly recommend them.

- Jessica Vanderploeg

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Fantastic. Professional. Easy going

- Miguel Gonzalez

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/07/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Rick worked quickly and well. Repair costs were reasonable and worth every penny. Good Job!

- Tom Wootton

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

This was fast and easy. Rich was helpful with information, friendly, and efficient. Communication was excellent from start to finish.

- Eli K

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

On time and perfectly done job

- James Betses

Jacob Krummel Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jacob Krummel
Review:

Had an issue they came within an hour. Had to do a rebuild of door for us. Price was reasonable and they were done in about hour and half. Paul was the tech. Highly recommend them!

- Brian Seppa

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Great service! Would definitely recommend Paul and Precision!!

- Susan Scapparone

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Have been a customer of Precision Door for many years. Have found them to be very professional responsive to customers needs. Highly recommend them.

- Domenic Longo

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Really professional, very diligent and very responsive! Can't recommend them enough! Were considerate about being honest about what was needed.

- Judy

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Garage door wouldn’t open at 6:00am. I manually opened it and went to work. Called Precision Door Service at 7:41am and had a service tech at my house at 3:00pm the same day! Awesome customer service. Highly recommended!!

- ANDY GENTILE

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Paul was informative and helped me weigh costs and benefits for the work accomplished. Job well done.

- Jane Downing

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/17/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Fast and courteous service. Reputable company great product

- Bernadette Marso

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/16/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Fast, courteous service. They called before arrival. Before departure, they schooled us on proper garage door maintenance. Very satisfied.

- Jim Monahan

Jacob Krummel Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jacob Krummel
Review:

Very pleased with the excellent service. Technician (rich) gave me a courtesy call and asked if he could come earlier, that was an awesome touch. He was very professional and easy to talk to he explained everything and answered all my questions. I got great service on the weekend and it didn’t kill my pocket. Thanks you.

- Josh Haygood

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/31/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Products are too notch and the customer service is second to none. Noticeable difference in warmth with the new garage doors and the new openers are whisper quiet.

- Marc Creegan

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Fast response, tech. Performed assessment, returned noon time the following day, completed rebuild in three hours. All mechanics like new. Paul was personable and professional.

- Ken Burdulis

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

The technician did a great job!

- Patrick Carney

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great job by Paul on the two garage doors.

- Richard Gioiosa

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

The repair was handled with confidence and efficiency, which I appreciated.

- Gloria Franqui

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Wanted just a key pad but upon inspection it needed the works so I went with the works since it opener was close to 18 years old.

- Joan Kennedy

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Very pleasant and efficient person.

- Vinvent Barre

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Great service. They came just a short while after i called, quoted a price, solved the problem and got my garage door functioning in a few minutes.

- John Berwald

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

5 stars, definitely! Our technician let us know when he was coming, arrived on time, gave us options for selecting a new garage door opener and explained the differences between them, did his work neatly and efficiently, and advised us on any maintenance needed long-term. He was polite, respectful, and wore a mask. I would definitely use this company again.

- Mary Anne Vogel

Jacob Krummel Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Jacob Krummel
Review:

I called Precision Door today Nov 18 at 1:40pm and shared that the garage door is making a loud snapping sound... the office staff said they had an opening at 4 pm today! Happy! Rich came promptly and replaced extension spring and a rebuild package at a reasonable price!

- Terry Bennett

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
Next Page
Springfield | Longmeadow Area

(413) 233-4705

(413) 233-4705
Westfield Area

(413) 862-7137

(413) 862-7137
Ludlow | Monson | Ware Area

(413) 566-7053

(413) 566-7053
Amherst | Northampton Area

(413) 992-6605

(413) 992-6605
Granby | South Hadley Area

(413) 437-0370

(413) 437-0370
Greenfield | Sunderland Area

(413) 863-6438

(413) 863-6438
Pittsfield | Stockbridge Area

(413) 551-9603

(413) 551-9603

License

MA License
# 176747