1(888) 849-2451

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Western MA
has received 370 reviews, averaging 4.99 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/22/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Paul was EARLY but communicated clearly. Received a text that he was in route. He identified the issue quickly and gave me several options. He was in and out in about an hour.

- Jeff Lizotte

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Great service

- Leonard Conte

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

We had our garage door repaired with torsion spring and accompanying parts , rollers, cables, etc. Paul had described what we needed to keep our door assembly operating properly. Paul was very informative and knowledgeable, and very professional. Great job. Thanks, Bob McAnulty

- Bob McAnulty

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Considerate and knowledgeable! The service person arrived exactly when they said he would. He clearly explained the situation and performed the work in a timely manner. Can’t imagine going to anyone else.

- John Dooley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/02/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

He came on time, was professional, explained what needed to be done. Worked efficiently and neatly and for a reasonable price.

- Stephanie Maniatis

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Great, friendly, professional services. Fixed my doors the same day

- Michael McGlynn

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/05/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

What a nice surprise to have Paul arrive early and fix my garage door in record time ???????? I would recommend Precision for knowledgeable expertise and personal care! Paul gave me suggestions as to how to take care of my door in the future ???? Call Precision first and support local businesses ???? You won’t be disappointed ???? Joanne Gaynor

- Joanne Gaynor

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Excellent service and explanation of products! Very nice man.

- KSoro

Jacob Krummel Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Jacob Krummel
Review:

Not a simple fix but technician made it happen.

- Ben Webb

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

I highly recommend Precision and their technician, Rich. From start to finish, everything was professional, timely, and communicated clearly. Rich was right on time, friendly, and patiently answered all of my questions. We will without a doubt be returning to Precision for our future garage needs.

- Margaux Lubin

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/19/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Excellent customer service! Super friendly and excited to have work done with this company

- Lani Deroche

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Paul was great! Fixed my “ups and downs”. Thank you

- Robyn Ouimet

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Rich was courteous and informative. He arrived when the company said he would (with a phone call in advance) and fixed the problem. Reasonably priced too. What else could one ask for?

- Kathleen R.

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

He arrived at the beginning of the time window. He told me what it would cost before he started the work. He worked quickly. Everything is now fixed. He was very professional. I am very pleased with the service.

- Robert Rahn

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Paul arrived exactly when he said he would, did a "rebuild" and was gone in less than an hour. I am impressed by the timeliness if the service, and by Paul's knowledge. Nice guy!

- Karen Slowick

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Service was fast and to the point. I would definitely recommend and will continue to use for further service needs.

- Deirdre Costa

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/26/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I choose Precision as they are timely professional and provide great service.

- Michelle Wiedeman

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/25/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

My new garage door looks fantastic! Precision was on time, priced fairly and Jesse was very professional. I would highly recommend them.

- Jessica Vanderploeg

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Fantastic. Professional. Easy going

- Miguel Gonzalez

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/07/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Rick worked quickly and well. Repair costs were reasonable and worth every penny. Good Job!

- Tom Wootton

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

This was fast and easy. Rich was helpful with information, friendly, and efficient. Communication was excellent from start to finish.

- Eli K

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/03/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

On time and perfectly done job

- James Betses

Jacob Krummel Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jacob Krummel
Review:

Had an issue they came within an hour. Had to do a rebuild of door for us. Price was reasonable and they were done in about hour and half. Paul was the tech. Highly recommend them!

- Brian Seppa

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Great service! Would definitely recommend Paul and Precision!!

- Susan Scapparone

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Have been a customer of Precision Door for many years. Have found them to be very professional responsive to customers needs. Highly recommend them.

- Domenic Longo

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Really professional, very diligent and very responsive! Can't recommend them enough! Were considerate about being honest about what was needed.

- Judy

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Garage door wouldn’t open at 6:00am. I manually opened it and went to work. Called Precision Door Service at 7:41am and had a service tech at my house at 3:00pm the same day! Awesome customer service. Highly recommended!!

- ANDY GENTILE

Rich Netto Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Paul was informative and helped me weigh costs and benefits for the work accomplished. Job well done.

- Jane Downing

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Cables


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/17/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Fast and courteous service. Reputable company great product

- Bernadette Marso

Paul Osborne Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/16/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Fast, courteous service. They called before arrival. Before departure, they schooled us on proper garage door maintenance. Very satisfied.

- Jim Monahan

Jacob Krummel Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jacob Krummel
Next Page
Springfield | Longmeadow Area

(413) 233-4705

(413) 233-4705
Westfield Area

(413) 862-7137

(413) 862-7137
Ludlow | Monson | Ware Area

(413) 566-7053

(413) 566-7053
Amherst | Northampton Area

(413) 992-6605

(413) 992-6605
Granby | South Hadley Area

(413) 437-0370

(413) 437-0370
Greenfield | Sunderland Area

(413) 863-6438

(413) 863-6438
Pittsfield | Stockbridge Area

(413) 551-9603

(413) 551-9603

License

MA License
# 176747