1(888) 849-2451

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Western MA
has received 437 reviews, averaging 4.85 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Super professional and fast and responsive

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Jesse was so NICE & knowledgeable!!! Worked quickly… AWESOME JOB

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Recommend by our son in law

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

The technician was great very knowledgeable and polite.

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Great technician. Thank you for sending such a good guy to work on my door.

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Jesse repaired my garage door, it works like new!! He is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Would defiantly recommend precision and Jesse.

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

I was very impressed with the tech from Precision and will definitely refer them.

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/24/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The problem was resolved quickly and the service person was excellent and extremely professional! Would 100% recommend this company.

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

On time, professional and couldn’t have had a better experience. Highly recommend.

-

Ron Lecours Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Management : Ron Lecours
Review:

Technician was great! Professional, courteous, on time and focused on the repairs needed.

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

the kind of service you hope for- congenial expert service

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Rich Netto
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/09/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Ron showed up first thing in the morning which worked out perfectly. He was really knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. He presented to me 3 options and explained them in detail. I would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone.

-

Ron Lecours Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Management : Ron Lecours
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/09/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jesse... your technician was awesome... Very happy

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Rich was great- friendly, knowledgable & efficient, gave great advice and good service. Thanks!

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Friendly, quick and good price!

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Rich was wonderful.

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Jesse was super helpful, answered all my questions, and gave me a few pointers. Thanks!

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/21/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jesse was great gave me a accurate estimate which was right on and super friendly answered all my questions. Truly professional.

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Hello - Yes my Thank you goes out to Paul Osborne! I had an issue with the spring coming off of my garage door - he handled the problem that day and got me into my garage and then quoted me on the new door. So service like that should be commended and those are the businesses that I trust to handle my new door., Thanks Michele

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technicians: Paul Osborne
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/18/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Quick response, Barry was knowledgeable and able to assess my garage door issue quickly….highly recommend Precision Door Service….

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/17/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The technician was very nice and explained everything to me thoroughly. My only complaint is that he did leave a mess in the garage of rusted metal. I have two small kids and dogs so I was a little bit disappointed to see that.

-

A Response from: Walt Arvin

We apologize and are so sorry about that. Clearly that was an oversight by the technician and goes against our policies. The technician has been spoken to. Again we understand your concern (disappointment) and share them.

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Very professional outfit. The technician who installed my garage door opener knew his stuff and was very patient and accommodating. They showed up on time and came back a few days afterwards for a brief adjustment, without any delay. Recommend strongly.

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Excellent service. Professional and efficient. The technician Ron was knowledgeable and courteous.? I would highly recommend Precision Door Setvice .

-

Ron Lecours Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Management : Ron Lecours
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/28/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Good reviews

-

Jesse Fraser Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jesse Fraser
Review:

Rich Netto came out early, gave me my options and resolved my issue very expeditiously! Professional, personable and courteous! Very much appreciated and will definitely use again when needed.

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

Great service--and on time too!

-

Jacob Krummel Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: Jacob Krummel
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/21/2022
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Thoughtful caring experienced precision

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

Prompt service, very professional door opener was installed in less than one hour. ????????

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Paul Osborne
Review:

Rich was just an awesome individual who diagnosed the problem, communicating what needed to be done to correct the problem and once given the ok to do the work, he proceeded to do the repairs in a timely fashion. A true professional to say the least. I would like to mention that I had a 12 to 2 window but he called and stated he could be here for 10:30. That is what I call service.

-

Rich Netto Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Rich Netto
Review:

So happy with this company!They are very professional, friendly,helpful and reasonable.Solved my problem without extra expenses! Did do some checking with a few other companies,but by far they are the best,you will not be disappointed!!

-

Paul Osborne Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: Paul Osborne
Next Page
Springfield | Longmeadow Area

(413) 233-4705

(413) 233-4705
Westfield Area

(413) 862-7137

(413) 862-7137
Ludlow | Monson | Ware Area

(413) 566-7053

(413) 566-7053
Amherst | Northampton Area

(413) 992-6605

(413) 992-6605
Granby | South Hadley Area

(413) 437-0370

(413) 437-0370
Greenfield | Sunderland Area

(413) 863-6438

(413) 863-6438
Pittsfield | Stockbridge Area

(413) 551-9603

(413) 551-9603

License

MA License
# 176747